Filter by
  • Linda E

    SHAWMUT, MT | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Very friendly and accommodating.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    August 4, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Candace S

    BILLINGS, MT | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 3, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from GMC of Billings

    August 4, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael B

    BILLINGS, MT | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    I was pleased that the work was done so quickly. Patrick was unfailingly polite and easy to work with.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    August 3, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Jeremy C

    BILLINGS, MT | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    It was a pleasant experience. Thanks gmc

    Response from GMC of Billings

    August 2, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Christopher Dot S

    MISSOULA, MT | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    Excellent service got me in-and-out in no time

    Response from GMC of Billings

    August 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Peter T

    PINEDALE, WY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2022
    On time and at the quoted price. Great savings!

    Response from GMC of Billings

    July 30, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • William M

    ROUNDUP, MT | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2022
    Very helpful and knew what I wanted in a car!!

    Response from GMC of Billings

    July 31, 2022
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing GMC of Billings and we hope to see you again soon!
  • John K

    SHEPHERD, MT | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2022
    The second time I waited when the vehicle was done but because it was over lunch hour I waited while staff returned from their lunch break...

    Response from GMC of Billings

    July 30, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Kevin S

    BILLINGS, MT | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2022
    Personable and stress free

    Response from GMC of Billings

    July 27, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Rachel appreciates that she was able to gain a great customer such as you, Kevin!
  • Clinton H

    SHEPHERD, MT | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Guy at the service counter rocks.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    July 28, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!