Filter by
  • Charity T

    BILLINGS, MT | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    They were very professional đź‘Ź

    Response from GMC of Billings

    December 6, 2022
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Rick M

    BILLINGS, MT | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    Pleasant, employees appear to be upfront and helpful.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    December 5, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • David W

    BILLINGS, MT | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 1, 2022
    Terrance the GM and Brandon in sales were great and very helpful

    Response from GMC of Billings

    December 1, 2022
    David, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Davko Corporation In D

    GREAT FALLS, MT | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Very clean and professional. The transaction was handled flawlessly.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    December 1, 2022
    Davko, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Lawrence Jace K

    BUSBY, MT | 2023 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Communication sucks

    Response from GMC of Billings

    December 1, 2022
    Lawrence, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (866) 575-2074 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Jeromena B

    LAME DEER, MT | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    The techs are always helpful & courteous. The oil change was completed quick!

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 29, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Garry A

    BILLINGS, MT | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Great customer service!

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 30, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael G

    BILLINGS, MT | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    On time and efficient and called me as promised

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 25, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Chris E

    BILLINGS, MT | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Great service and a very friendly staff.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 25, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Candace B

    BILLINGS, MT | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Patrick in the service department is very courteous, professional and has always treated me very well whenever I've brought in my vehicle. Would definitely recommend to others to take their vehicles to him.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 23, 2022
    Candace, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at GMC of Billings! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!