Filter by
  • Jeromena B

    LAME DEER, MT | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    The techs are always helpful & courteous. The oil change was completed quick!

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 29, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Michael G

    BILLINGS, MT | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    On time and efficient and called me as promised

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 25, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Chris E

    BILLINGS, MT | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Great service and a very friendly staff.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 25, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Candace B

    BILLINGS, MT | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Patrick in the service department is very courteous, professional and has always treated me very well whenever I've brought in my vehicle. Would definitely recommend to others to take their vehicles to him.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 23, 2022
    Candace, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at GMC of Billings! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Alexkarynn C

    WHITE SALMON, WA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2022
    We have now received two stellar service visits from GMC of Billings. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. On both occasions they were informative and able to complete the service in a timely manner.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 19, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Zane L

    COLSTRIP, MT | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    When I was at the dealership and having a vehicle being serviced, the customer service is amazing. But if you ever leave a message to have them call back you’re out of luck. I don’t know if the answering machine doesn’t work or if they just don’t return calls. A curtesy call back would be wonderful when you are trying to get help with vehicle issues.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 19, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at GMC of Billings!
  • Latonya K

    BILLINGS, MT | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Everyone I encountered was super helpful

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 18, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so helpful!
  • George H

    BILLINGS, MT | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Everything that what was to be repaired was done correctly and within the time frame that they said it was to be done

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Charlene B

    BILLINGS, MT | 2012 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Service was great.

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 18, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Dennis B

    BIG FORK, MT | 2013 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Cyd did a great job helping us with our oil change Kudos to GMC of Billings

    Response from GMC of Billings

    November 17, 2022
    Berklund, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!